Facebook Reviews

    positive review  brought Deepcool matrexx 40 casing and alseye cooler very satisfied

    Umar Mehmood Avatar Umar Mehmood
    June 5, 2022

    positive review  Bought a RTX 3070 at a great rate compared to other sellers. Delivery was prompt and seller was friendly. Would buy again.

    Shahrukh Ahmad Avatar Shahrukh Ahmad
    May 27, 2022

    positive review  ++rep Bought Asus Tuff Gaming B660-plus D4 Wifi Motherboard, seller was very friendly.. Will be buying more stuff from him in future.

    Shahmil Tufail Avatar Shahmil Tufail
    May 24, 2022

    positive review  +Rep Got a bloody g575 from them and appreciated the experience

    Shehryar Khan Avatar Shehryar Khan
    May 19, 2022

    positive review  Bought Asus Strix B550-A Motherboard, store seller was very friendly.. Will be buying more stuff from him in future.

    Adeel Siddiq Avatar Adeel Siddiq
    May 14, 2022

    positive review  Best Customer Service with good price Highly Recommend

    Ayan Khan Avatar Ayan Khan
    May 12, 2022

    positive review  Excellent customer service really helpful guy

    Zeeshan Ahmed Avatar Zeeshan Ahmed
    May 1, 2022

    positive review  I bought a MSI Optix G241 From TechArc around 3-4 months ago, After using the monitor for 4-5 days I noticed a line in my monitor due to which I contacted TechArc. I shipped my monitor to them after testing the monitor for a month they couldn't find the line so shipped the monitor back to me (They were so generous that they even paid for shipping themselves). When I received the monitor the line would still randomly appear (the line randomly appears and disappears). I shipped the monitor back to them and they offered me a refund or an exchange with another monitor with OP. I went for the ASUS VG259QR ( They Again shipped my new monitor to me without taking any extra shipping money from me ) I'd say they have one of the most cooperative and helpful customer service and support. Highly Recommend Rep++

    Farhan Khan Avatar Farhan Khan
    April 17, 2022

    positive review  Sure shot recommended! Got my pc components from these guys at incredible rates surely less than other vendors. The owner Faseeh is a great guy. i5-12600K z690 Aorus Elite DeepCool Castle 360 v2 DarkFlash Flex 900!

    Umair Arif Avatar Umair Arif
    April 6, 2022

    positive review  HUGE +REP POST So i purchased Corsair k100 keyboard from TechArc like in March 2021 and after using it for almost 1 year keyboard went nuts and started behaving abnormally like if i was pressing W key, S and 2 key was being pressing together so idk what was happening and then I contacted Faseeh Ghafoor bhai and told him my situation and he replied instantly without asking any receipt or something he asked me send back the keyboard asap as the warranty is being expired, so i have sent him keyboard back and I didn’t even bothered to text or something after 1 week he sent me a voice message that we are replacing your keyboard with a brand new model. All the experience with warranty and replacing was soo smooth, will recommend you guys to buy items from them if you have bad luck like me 😂😂😂 Thanks TechArc, Thanks Faseeh bhai ❤️❤️❤️

    Sahir SooMro Avatar Sahir SooMro
    March 17, 2022

    positive review  Great service and great packing! Very good experience. 5 stars for bubble wrapping the product nicely!✨

    Hassaan Baig Avatar Hassaan Baig
    January 13, 2022

    positive review  good product and great experience

    Jimmy Jimmy Avatar Jimmy Jimmy
    December 7, 2021

    positive review  won ppg x tech arc giveaway.. received deathadder essential..nice packaging cover in bubble wrap.. trusted and highly recommended ❤️🖤

    Arslan Ali Abro Avatar Arslan Ali Abro
    November 24, 2021

    positive review  great product, pricing and prompt delivery! highly recommended.

    Mohsin Kidwai Avatar Mohsin Kidwai
    November 23, 2021

    positive review  Just bought a monitor and a case A deal of about 50k+ There delivery and product is boht satisfying and awesome Would recommend them

    Abdul Moid Avatar Abdul Moid
    November 4, 2021

    positive review  great customer service genuine products higly recommended !

    Aun Haider Avatar Aun Haider
    October 26, 2021

    positive review  I ordered Segotep Gank 5 (white variant) case, received it the next day. It was first time I bought something from Tech Arc. Casing looks pretty neat and feels like a premium one. I have used Thunder and NZXT before, this one is better than thunder buy all means and feels like an NZXT with less weight. Excellent build quality and plenty of storage space as well as support for multiple fans. A decent case in its price. there was no damage or scratches on the case. I would recommend to buy from them. Good experience.

    Mohsin Ali Avatar Mohsin Ali
    October 24, 2021

    positive review  10/10 , replied very fast and everything was very professional, would recommend

    Sardar Muhammad Hassaan Avatar Sardar Muhammad Hassaan
    October 22, 2021

    positive review  bought redragon keycaps from them.... the keycaps are very sexy 🖤

    Qaiser Khan Avatar Qaiser Khan
    October 12, 2021

    positive review  10/10 service and fast af delivery got every single one of my peripheral from these guys.Best prices and best products in the market. Got these redragon keycaps from them recently

    Arman Atif Avatar Arman Atif
    October 9, 2021

    positive review  Great experience with them. I got my razer viper mini from them at unbeatable price and the quality was up to expectations. The packaging was great and was done to ensure the safety of the product Highly recommend

    Zeshan Ramzan Avatar Zeshan Ramzan
    October 8, 2021

    positive review  Bought HyperX cloud 2 from Faseeh ghafoor.He is extremely cooperative & replies instantly deal went smoothly. I would highly recommend him if you want to buy headphones keyboards and other gaming stuff.❤️

    Faris Riaz Avatar Faris Riaz
    October 7, 2021

    positive review  Ezio and Jacob Frye amazed by the new reddragon pudding keycaps bought from tech arc, talked to the owner really helpful guy plus fast delivery(same day for karachi). recommended

    Muhammad Ali Avatar Muhammad Ali
    October 7, 2021

    positive review  Phenomenal customer service, best quality products and best prices. Bought these from here.

    Ishtiaq Akhter Avatar Ishtiaq Akhter
    October 6, 2021

    positive review  Ordered Razer Viper Mini And Gaigantus V2 Pad, Lowest Prices And Cooperated With Delivery Charges, Great Response Time, Highly Recommended <3

    Muhammad Mustufa Memon Avatar Muhammad Mustufa Memon
    October 6, 2021

    positive review  Really impressed by their low prices. I ordered a Razer Viper Mini from here, the product was box sealed and authentic. Will definitely recommend to others.

    Haider Taseer Khan Avatar Haider Taseer Khan
    October 4, 2021

    positive review  Got my cooler the next day with very fast delivery! If you are looking to buy online best place ever.....

    Maaz Witwicky Avatar Maaz Witwicky
    September 24, 2021

    positive review  Bought this beast Logitech G Pro X at cheapest rate possible. Faseeh bhai is an humble person and recommended me the best in my budget. Will surely buy again.

    Safwan Riaz Avatar Safwan Riaz
    September 23, 2021

    positive review  received 1st player Dk-D4 white casing from them today. very professional and the delivery only took one day to arrive.. 100% recommended

    Fraz Munir Avatar Fraz Munir
    September 21, 2021

    positive review  Today I received this hyperx fury s mousepad from techarc and i am very pleased to say that this indeed is a geniune and high quality pad. @faseehghafoor is a very professional guy and i would recommend his store to anyone who wishes to buy anything pc related. Thank you

    Hamza Khan Avatar Hamza Khan
    September 18, 2021

    positive review  Literally The Amazing Person to deal With and Very professional, Was so cooperative along the way and the communication is insane like you can send the messages anytime and he will reply! Amazing Packing of My Products I was afraid that From Karachi to Sargodha some mishaps can Happen but I am lucky enough to see everything safe bought B550 tuf Gaming plus and Thunder Harold cooler! Will surely buy again! Recommended now it's time to unbox my stuff!

    Haider Ali Avatar Haider Ali
    September 17, 2021

    positive review  Bought Tesoro Red Kailh switch keyboard from them and they delivered within 24 hours and the best part is COD. Even if the product is faulty which is very rare their rider will come and take the faulty product giving you a replacement for free.

    Musharraf Ayaz Avatar Musharraf Ayaz
    September 16, 2021

    positive review  bought many computer peripherals from tech arc and they always deliver on time.Their customer support is really good they provide you full understanding of things.IA will buy more things in the future.10/10 Recommended

    Frost Hqhq Avatar Frost Hqhq
    September 10, 2021

    positive review  Bought so many things from techarc and will buy more in future 100% trusted +rep

    Hassan Naveed Khan Avatar Hassan Naveed Khan
    September 7, 2021

    positive review  Just bought PNY CS900 240GB SSD from TechArc. Delivered blazing fast, excellent packaging and super fast customer service. ++rep

    Muhammad Bilal Khan Avatar Muhammad Bilal Khan
    September 1, 2021

    positive review  From my experience, highly recommend, I bought pny nvme drive which i couldn't find anywhere, not only they gave a very good competitive price also delivered in 1 day from karachi to rwp, will definitely buy from them again!

    Talha Ahmad Butt Avatar Talha Ahmad Butt
    August 30, 2021