Facebook Reviews

    positive review  10/10 service and fast af delivery got every single one of my peripheral from these guys.Best prices and best products in the market. Got these redragon keycaps from them recently

    Arman Atif Avatar Arman Atif
    October 9, 2021

    positive review  Great experience with them. I got my razer viper mini from them at unbeatable price and the quality was up to expectations. The packaging was great and was done to ensure the safety of the product Highly recommend

    Zeshan Ramzan Avatar Zeshan Ramzan
    October 8, 2021

    positive review  Bought HyperX cloud 2 from Faseeh ghafoor.He is extremely cooperative & replies instantly deal went smoothly. I would highly recommend him if you want to buy headphones keyboards and other gaming stuff.❤️

    Faris Riaz Avatar Faris Riaz
    October 7, 2021

    positive review  Ezio and Jacob Frye amazed by the new reddragon pudding keycaps bought from tech arc, talked to the owner really helpful guy plus fast delivery(same day for karachi). recommended

    Muhammad Ali Avatar Muhammad Ali
    October 7, 2021

    positive review  Phenomenal customer service, best quality products and best prices. Bought these from here.

    Ishtiaq Akhter Avatar Ishtiaq Akhter
    October 6, 2021

    positive review  Ordered Razer Viper Mini And Gaigantus V2 Pad, Lowest Prices And Cooperated With Delivery Charges, Great Response Time, Highly Recommended <3

    Muhammad Mustufa Memon Avatar Muhammad Mustufa Memon
    October 6, 2021

    positive review  Really impressed by their low prices. I ordered a Razer Viper Mini from here, the product was box sealed and authentic. Will definitely recommend to others.

    Haider Taseer Khan Avatar Haider Taseer Khan
    October 4, 2021

    positive review  Got my cooler the next day with very fast delivery! If you are looking to buy online best place ever.....

    Maaz Witwicky Avatar Maaz Witwicky
    September 24, 2021

    positive review  Bought this beast Logitech G Pro X at cheapest rate possible. Faseeh bhai is an humble person and recommended me the best in my budget. Will surely buy again.

    Safwan Riaz Avatar Safwan Riaz
    September 23, 2021

    positive review  received 1st player Dk-D4 white casing from them today. very professional and the delivery only took one day to arrive.. 100% recommended

    Fraz Munir Avatar Fraz Munir
    September 21, 2021

    positive review  Today I received this hyperx fury s mousepad from techarc and i am very pleased to say that this indeed is a geniune and high quality pad. @faseehghafoor is a very professional guy and i would recommend his store to anyone who wishes to buy anything pc related. Thank you

    Hamza Khan Avatar Hamza Khan
    September 18, 2021

    positive review  Literally The Amazing Person to deal With and Very professional, Was so cooperative along the way and the communication is insane like you can send the messages anytime and he will reply! Amazing Packing of My Products I was afraid that From Karachi to Sargodha some mishaps can Happen but I am lucky enough to see everything safe bought B550 tuf Gaming plus and Thunder Harold cooler! Will surely buy again! Recommended now it's time to unbox my stuff!

    Haider Ali Avatar Haider Ali
    September 17, 2021

    positive review  Bought Tesoro Red Kailh switch keyboard from them and they delivered within 24 hours and the best part is COD. Even if the product is faulty which is very rare their rider will come and take the faulty product giving you a replacement for free.

    Musharraf Ayaz Avatar Musharraf Ayaz
    September 16, 2021

    positive review  bought many computer peripherals from tech arc and they always deliver on time.Their customer support is really good they provide you full understanding of things.IA will buy more things in the future.10/10 Recommended

    Frost Hqhq Avatar Frost Hqhq
    September 10, 2021

    positive review  Bought so many things from techarc and will buy more in future 100% trusted +rep

    Hassan Naveed Khan Avatar Hassan Naveed Khan
    September 7, 2021

    positive review  Just bought PNY CS900 240GB SSD from TechArc. Delivered blazing fast, excellent packaging and super fast customer service. ++rep

    Muhammad Bilal Khan Avatar Muhammad Bilal Khan
    September 1, 2021

    positive review  From my experience, highly recommend, I bought pny nvme drive which i couldn't find anywhere, not only they gave a very good competitive price also delivered in 1 day from karachi to rwp, will definitely buy from them again!

    Talha Ahmad Butt Avatar Talha Ahmad Butt
    August 30, 2021

    positive review  i recently bought a msi optix g27c5 monitor from tech arc and had it delivered to me within a day without any hassle with optimum product quality in a very reasonable price would buy from here again without giving it a second thought. best customer service plus a top notch product

    Ahad Khalid Avatar Ahad Khalid
    August 22, 2021

    positive review  My experience is so good with them they are able to trust they knw about their responsibilities 100% recommended

    Ahsan Khan Avatar Ahsan Khan
    July 7, 2021

    positive review  pahle bar kuch online kar raha tha(pc casing), jese chez order ke the wese he aye and amazing support Faseeh bhai u r the best 🙂

    Maqsoom Suhail Avatar Maqsoom Suhail
    June 24, 2021

    positive review  Bought logitech gpro x superlight Received it next day Recommended

    Syed Aqif Shah Avatar Syed Aqif Shah
    June 4, 2021

    positive review  Bought h100i elite capellix and thermal grizzly kryonaut, Got same day delivery, 100% recommended.

    Abdus Sami Shahid Avatar Abdus Sami Shahid
    May 31, 2021

    positive review  Bought Dk D4 White Case And Also air warrior 9 thunder fan very good service 100%satisfied🔥

    Rana Shahbaz Avatar Rana Shahbaz
    May 29, 2021

    positive review  Ordered dk d4 casing in black they packed it asap and its perfect

    Abdullah Abbasi Avatar Abdullah Abbasi
    May 22, 2021

    positive review  Really trusted and friendly staff. Bought Glorious model o wireless from them. 100% Satisfied ❤️

    Arsam Ali Butt Avatar Arsam Ali Butt
    May 19, 2021

    positive review  +REP ordered a mouse (G402) was delivered in 1 day

    Aoj Ali Khan Avatar Aoj Ali Khan
    May 18, 2021

    positive review  I ordered a mechinal keyboard (1st player dk5.0 tkl) and a mouse (1st player dk3.0) .. Literally the covering and the stuff was very lovely .. and the delivery was way too much fast then i thought .. I loved it .. i will recommend Tech Arc to you guts and my ratings for Tech arc are 10/10 .. Keep it Up guys 😊

    Ahmed Suhaib Avatar Ahmed Suhaib
    May 18, 2021

    positive review  10/10 Ordered Razer Viper Mini from these guys and had an amazing experience, got the product on time and seller was good in communication, would definitely recommend and would order again 🙂

    Hishaam Ahmed Avatar Hishaam Ahmed
    May 7, 2021

    positive review  Ordered viper mini and satisfied with my purchase.Fast delivery and trusted service

    Ameer Hamza Avatar Ameer Hamza
    April 26, 2021

    positive review  Order was placed without any mishap. Delivery was fast and the communication guy is a gem of a person.

    Sharjeel Qazi Avatar Sharjeel Qazi
    April 23, 2021

    positive review  Bought Razer Viper Mini today at good price. Highly recommended 👍

    Khurram Shahzad Avatar Khurram Shahzad
    April 23, 2021

    positive review  Very quick delivery, resonable price and trusted service

    Muhammad Hamza Naeem Avatar Muhammad Hamza Naeem
    March 25, 2021

    positive review  Bought 3 Cooler Master MF 120 Halo from Techarc. Very quick response. Was sent the item the very next day. It was packed very nicely and the packaging was also intact. Highly recommended.

    Hamza Ijaz Avatar Hamza Ijaz
    March 20, 2021

    positive review  Got Razer Viper Mini at best price.I will definitely recommend this store.

    Masrour Ul Haq Avatar Masrour Ul Haq
    March 18, 2021

    positive review  Best service❤️😍😍i received my viper mini just now and it's perfect brand new as expected thanks alot bro😍😍😍🥰

    محسن چوہدری Avatar محسن چوہدری
    March 16, 2021

    positive review  Best online store bought 8gb ram full legit fast delivery no issue friendly person

    Awais Altaf Avatar Awais Altaf
    March 13, 2021